Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Compass Mental Health & Wellness

Integrated Psychiatric and Family Medicine Practice & Psychiatric Mental Health Care located in Houston, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Compass Mental Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compass Mental Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Awesome thanks for the wonderful
Karla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I love the team and my doctor mrs thompson shes helped me get my life back together with her great attitude and positivity
Collette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Ms. Thompson is amazing
Clinton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Didn't have one.
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
A great listener and very compassionate with the utmost professional and incorporation of spiritual faith.
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Professional and compassionate
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
5
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
It’s be good they keep in touch all the time
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very helpfull
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Ms. Thompson is the most caring therapist I have ever had. She is concerned, courteous, professional and most importantly to me, a Christian. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone who is in need of a compassionate ear.
Lillie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great
Eean Elijah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
The doctor was very professional and have general concern for her patients needs
Lakisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
She knows her job and does care for her patients
Lavancia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very professional, No judgment She’s always there when I need her. Amazing staff .. overall I absolutely love the service I receive
Cherdarius A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great provider.
Nima R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Caring
Totean J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
When I speak with Dr. Thompson, she has a very calming voice and laugh. She makes it easy to speak with her.
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Ms. Thompson is the best mental health practitioner I've encountered, and I've has a great many since I started medication for mental health in 1987! She knows I've been around and so she listens to my needs and is very adaptable and makes good decisions for my progress. She's very sweet and patient, but very efficient once a decision is made. I'm so glad I found her. I recommend her highly.
Paris H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
The psychiatrist and therapist are great but very hard to reach. The reception is also not very smart and never get the information I need passed to the doctors (since you can’t reach them any other way besides appointment). Overall, I just wish they had a portal or something so I could get in touch with the psychiatrist more often.
Addison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Ms. Thompson has been instrumental in helping my daughter. She has checked in, been available for emergency issues and has been a major force in getting her the right treatment plan.